Angel Band: The Hymn Sessions CD

Image of Angel Band: The Hymn Sessions CD


Track listing:
1. O Come Angel Band (w/ Sonya Isaacs & Laura Sue Brod)
2. Never Grow Old (w/ Regina McCrary & Marc Scibilia)
3. Down By The Riverside (w/ Julie Lee)
4. Softly & Tenderly (w/ Sonya Isaacs)
5. Jesus Paid It All (w/ The McCrary Sisters)
6. The Lord's Prayer (w/ Ron Block)
7. In the Garden
8. I Am Thine/Near the Cross (w/ Ginny Owens)
9. I've Been Searching
10. Unclouded Day (w/ Sandra McCracken & Marc Scibilia)
11. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus (duet w/ Cindy Morgan)
12. All Creatures of Our God and King

ADD Angel Band CDs or books for only $5.00 each!

**Usually takes 2-5 business days from date ordered to ship. All orders shipped via USPS. **